International Board

The 2015-2016 International Board 

International President: 

Racheile Ricklefs
University of Central Florida/Indiana University, Bloomington

president@circlek.org

International Vice President:

Jessica Davis
Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis

vp@circlek.org

Subregion A:

Cedrick Mah
University Of Alberta

subregiona@circlek.org

Representing Montana, Pacific-Northwest, Utah-Idaho and Western Canada districts

Subregion B:

Jennifer Park
University of California, Riverside

subregionb@circlek.org

Representing California-Nevada-Hawaii, Rocky Mountain and Southwest districts

Subregion C:

Emily Bagwell
Northwood University

subregionc@circlek.org

Representing Illinois-Eastern Iowa, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota-Dakotas and Wisconsin Upper-Michigan districts

Subregion D:

Sara Nguyen
University of Missouri

subregiond@circlek.org

Representing Kansas, Louisiana-Mississippi-West Tennessee, Missouri-Arkansas, Nebraska-Iowa and Texas-Oklahoma districts

Subregion E:

Amanda Ferster
Lycoming College

subregione@circlek.org

Representing Kentucky-Tennessee, Ohio, Pennsylvania and West Virginia districts

Subregion F Trustee:

Vy Tran
University of Maryland, College Park

subregionf@circlek.org

Representing Capital, Eastern Canada, New England, New Jersey and New York districts

Subregion G:

Camille Tyler
Appalachian State University

subregiong@circlek.org

Representing Alabama, Carolinas, Caribbean, Georgia and Florida districts

Trustee At Large:

Calvin Charles
Hampden-Sydney College

internationaltrustee@circlek.org

Representing the District of Andean and Central America and all non-districted clubs outside North America

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s